Home

Energetic Healings
Bringing Back Well-Being and Harmony

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barre l

Our Thoughts, our Emotions are creative in the material world, for the best, but also for the worst, and can cause stress and illnesses.

With a relationship based on listening, caring, respect and benevolence, we identify the root causes of your physiological or psychological issues and through relaxation or energy care sessions, you will find serenity, balance, joy and peace, in you and with others.

 
 
 

Coquillages

 

 

Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       Bulle



« Hello Simon,
thank you very much for all the work you have done. My back pain has improved a lot. Thank you for your assessment and your analyzes which help me enormously. I often reread your energetic assessment document. Also, I was very surprised by all this information about my past as I came for my back problems. It is surprising and incredible! While you had no information about my life, my family, and my relationship issues. All this information about my painful past that I had buried. When you gave me details of past events, it relieved me, I felt a change that I cannot explain. But one thing is certain is that today, I feel much better. Thank you, thanks to your care and your work advice that you asked me to do to resolve my hyper emotivity, my relationship problems and my blockages, I manage to put things into perspective, I have more self-confidence and above all I regain a taste for life. I am glad to have met you. See you soon.  »

Djouza H. December 8, 2020

 

 

       Bulle



« Great training! Simon knew how to get to the level of beginners, as well as seasoned people!
We alternated theory and practical exercises, very fun.
There was a good atmosphere, in a small group, which added to the charm of the course!
Thank you again Simon for this rich learning program. »

Laurence C.
Stage Bioénergies des 15 et 16 juin 2019

 

 

       Bulle



« With the idea of ​​always trying to find new ways to get to know myself better and understand myself better, I was immediately interested in Simon's practice when I was told about it.
During my first session Simon took all the measurements of the aura through a specific device which he then presented to me using a very complete file.
Using diagrams he showed me my current overall situation with my specific blocking points related to the chakras. So I could already see visually the work I had to do to realign my chakras. ...
Finally, a synthesis included advice and work on the emotional and physical levels.
Simon used part of the session to rebalance the energy of my Aura. I could feel the movements around me, hot and cold currents flowing as Simon worked. It was quite impressive. ...
Thank you very much Simon for your kindness, your welcome and your professional and efficient work. »

Catehrine G. November 5, 2018

 

 

 

About Abilight

Permanent Tireness, Stress Pathologies, Burn Out, Lack of Energy, Depressions, Physical or Emotional Trauma, Post-Operative Consequences, Generalized Pain, Behavioral Disorders, many of these disorders can be tackled by psycho-energetic and associated material .

Here the work begins with the exploration and the discovery of the events which could have triggered certain emotional and then energetic disorders which will lead to a state of discomfort or physiological or even lesional dysfunction.

We cannot change the past, but the identification and understanding of these past situations will allow the work of energetic liberation and the resolution of the present problem. For a better future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Portrait small


Barre lSimon Venezia

An “involuntary” healer when I started about twenty years ago, I gradually devoted myself to energy care and the exploration of the invisible.
Trained in geobiology and bioenergy, mainly at Stéphane Cardinaux (Switzerland), to structure my practice, I have also been looking for other skills and knowledge around the world (Russia, United States, South Africa , England) and in particular followed trainings of activation of the subtle bodies and healings.

These teachings make it possible to treat suffering in its actuality but also in prevention. Indeed, several months or even several years before the onset of symptoms, circulation and energy balance are disturbed. By a work of energetic corrections in anticipation and awareness of the patient, it is possible to avoid future sufferings and physiological dysfunctions.

 

 

 

 

News and thoughts

 

 
Act3

Induce small moments of happiness to live the present moment : 10/28/21

It is good practice to be in the present moment, "the here and now". And doing it during the good times in life is so much easier.

So seek, repeat and cultivate those moments which will allow you to achieve peace more often without having to fight with your mind. You will thus attract more and more pleasant and positive situations.

The doctrines that instill in us that we learn through times of suffering lead us to learn only one thing: to suffer ...

So provoke and cultivate these moments of happiness!

Act2

Learning is Remembering : 10/05/21

Exploring the subtle planes leads us to discover that the knowledge or experiences that we seek are already in us, denied or contained to remain anchored.
For example, the meeting of a person, apparently unknown until then, makes spouts out a wave of sensory and emotional "flashes", diffusing in all the body, coming from a distant past.
During this letting go (fortuitous?), we find ourselves realizing that a particular knowledge and the associated experience are already in us. Learning is Remembering.
These encounters, by their emotional nature, show us that we have to go use the heart to rediscover this knowledge. First focus on it, pay attention to it, then let it happen ...


Act1

COVID

For any earthly event, there are different reading levels. If on our level of existence, this health crisis is a probable malicious act, in the subtle planes, this process of destruction comes from the need to get out of an unconscious economic headlong rush that leads us to the negation of others life forms. The need to relieve a planet weary of human frenzy and greed.

......

A limited self-destruction to be able to avoid triggering a more massive one ...

 
 
 

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes only, and does not replace a medical consultation. Any current medical treatment must be continued, in accordance with the prescriptions of the medical profession.

Soins Energétiques
Retrouver Bien Être & Harmonie

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barre l

Nos Pensées et nos Emotions sont créatrices dans le monde réel, du meilleur, mais aussi du pire, et peuvent provoquer stress et maladies.

Avec une relation basée sur l'écoute, le respect et la bienveillance, nous identifions les causes racines de vos problèmes physiologiques ou psychologiques et par des séances de relaxation ou des soins énergétiques, vous permettons de retrouver sérénité, équilibre, joie de vivre, paix en vous et avec les autres.

 
 
 

Coquillages

 

 

Témoignages

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       Bulle



« Bonjour Simon, 
merci infiniment pour tout le travail que vous avez fait. Mes douleurs au dos ont beaucoup diminuées. Je vous remercie pour votre bilan et vos analyses qui m'aident énormément. Je relis souvent votre bilan. Aussi, j'ai été très surprise par toutes ces informations sur mon passé alors que je venais pour mes problèmes de dos. C'est surprenant et incroyable ! Alors que vous n'aviez aucune information sur ma vie , ma famille et mes problèmes relationnels. Toutes ces informations sur mon passé douloureux que j'avais enfouis. Lorsque vous m'aviez donné des détails sur des événements passés, cela m'a soulagé, j'ai ressenti un changement que je n'arrive pas a expliquer. Mais une chose est sûre c'est qu'aujourd'hui, je me sens beaucoup mieux. Merci, grace a vos soins et vos conseils de travail que vous m'avez demandé de faire pour résoudre mon hyper émotivité, mes problèmes relationnels et mes blocages, j'arrive à relativiser face aux problèmes, j'ai plus confiance en moi et surtout je reprends goût à la vie. Je suis heureuse de vous avoir rencontré.  A très bientôt. »

Djouza. H.    8 Décembre 2020

 

       Bulle


 

« Super formation ! Simon a su se mettre au niveau des débutants, comme des personnes aguerries !
Nous avons alterné théorie et exercices pratiques, très ludique.
Il y avait une bonne ambiance, en petit groupe, ce qui ajoute au charme du stage !
Encore merci Simon pour ce programme riche en apprentissage.»

Laurence C.
Stage Bioénergies des 15 et 16 juin 2019

 

 

       Bulle



« Dans l’idée de toujours essayer de trouver de nouveaux chemins pour mieux me connaître et mieux me comprendre, j’ai immédiatement été intéressée par la pratique de Simon quand on m’en a parlé. 
Lors de ma première séance Simon a pris toutes les mesures de l’Aura au travers d’un appareil spécifique qu'il m’a présenté ensuite à l’aide d’un dossier très complet.
A l’aide de schémas il m’a indiqué ma situation globale actuelle avec mes points de blocage précis reliés aux chakras. J’ai donc pu constater déjà visuellement le travail que j’avais à réaliser pour réaligner mes chakras.   ...
Enfin, une synthèse incluait des conseils et un travail sur les plans émotionnels et physique.
Simon a utilisé une partie de la séance à rééquilibrer l’énergie de mon Aura. J’ai bien ressenti les mouvements autour de moi, des courants chauds ou froids qui circulaient pendant que Simon travaillait. C’était assez impressionnant.  ...
Merci beaucoup Simon pour votre douceur, votre accueil et votre travail professionnel et efficace.

Catherine G.  5 Novembre 2018

 

 

À propos d'Abilight

Fatigue Permanente, Pathologies du Stress, Burn Out, Manque d'Énergie, Dépressions,Traumatismes Physiques ou Émotionnels, Suites Post-Opératoires, Douleurs Généralisées, Troubles du Comportement, beaucoup de ces désordres peuvent être abordés par la psycho-énergétique et le matériel associé.

Ici le travail commence par l'exploration et la découverte des évènements qui ont pu déclencher certains désordres émotionnels puis énergétiques qui vont amener à un état de mal-être ou de dysfonctionnement phisiologique voire lésionnel.

On ne peut pas changer le passé, mais l'identification et la compréhension de ces situations passées va permettre le travail de libération énergétique et la résolution de la problématique présente. Pour un meilleur futur.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Portrait small

Barre lSimon Venezia

Guérisseur « involontaire » à mes débuts il y a une vingtaine d'années, je me suis progressivement consacré aux soins énergétiques et à l'exploration de l'invisible.
Formé en géobiologie et bioénergie, principalement chez Stéphane Cardinaux (Suisse), pour structurer ma pratique, j'ai également recherché d'autres compétences et connaissances à travers le monde (Russie, Etats-Unis, Afrique du Sud, Angleterre) et notamment suivi des formations d'activation des corps subtils et des guérisons.

Ces enseignements permettent de traiter la souffrance dans son actualité mais aussi en prévention. En effet, plusieurs mois voire plusieurs années avant l'apparition des symptômes, la circulation et l'équilibre énergétique sont perturbés. Par un travail de corrections énergétiques en anticipation et par des prises de conscience de la personne, il est possible d'éviter de futures souffrances et dysfonctionnements physiologiques.

 

 

 

 

Actualités et réflexions

 

P3280236 2

Repérages Cromlechs du Pays Basque avant organisation Sortie 2022 :

Moments de partages et d'enseignements avec les amis de "Harmonie et Résonnance"...

Act2

Accompagnement des malades du cancers : 23/02/2022

Accompagnement de la prise en charge du cancer par le travail énergétique :

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CaVON4dqk6l/

   

   Act3

Provoquez les petits moments de bonheur pour vivre l'instant présent : 28/10/21

Être dans le moment présent, "l'ici et maintenant" est une saine pratique. Et le faire durant les moments agréables de la vie est tellement plus facile.
Alors recherchez, répétez et cultivez ces moments qui vous permettront d'atteindre plus souvent la paix sans avoir à vous battre contre votre mental.
Vous attirerez ainsi de plus en plus de situations agréables et positives.
Les doctrines qui nous inculquent que nous apprenons à travers des moments de souffrance ne nous amènent à apprendre qu'une seule chose: souffrir ...
Alors provoquez et cultivez ces moments de bonheur!

 
 
 
 

Les informations contenues dans ce site sont données à titre informatif, et ne sauraient remplacer une consultation médicale. Tout traitement médical en cours doit être poursuivi, conformément aux prescriptions du corps médical.